History Class 7th

181. Aurangzeb constructed which of the following?

A. Badshahi Mosque Lahore

B. Jami Masjid in Dhakka

C. Lal Bagh Fort

D. All of these

182. Educational institutions in Mughal era were of two types

A. Elementary Education

B. Secondary Education

C. Both ‘a’ and ‘b’

183. Mughal era lasted from 1526 to?

A. 1857

B. 1860

C. 1947

D. 1800

184. Tazk e Babari was written by?

A. Akbar

B. Babar

C. Humayun

D. None


185. Abul Fazal wrote?

A. Akbar Nama

B. Aaeen e Akbari

C. Both ‘a’ and ‘b’

186. Tazk e Jehangiri was written by?

A. Jehangir

B. Akbar

C. Babar

187. Inayat Khan wrote?

A. Tazk e Jehangiri

B. Shah Jehan Nama

C. Badshah Nama

188. Abdul Hameed Lahori wrote?

A. Babar Nama

B. Badshah Nama

C. None

189. “Fatawa Alamgeer” was written by?

A. Aurangzeb

B. Babar

C. Humayun

D. Akbar

190. Mirza Muhammad Kazim wrote?

A. Alamgeer Nama

B. Fatawa Alamgeeri

C. None

191. When Akbar was a child, who had the control of administration?

A. Bairam Khan

B. Shah Jehan

C. Man Singh

192. “Dewan” was in control of?

A. Administration

B. Treasury

C. Security

D. None

193. “Meer Bakhshee” was?

A. Prime Minister

B. Defense Minister

C. Finance Minister

194. “Meer Saman” was ?

A. Minister for fulfilling Royal necessities

B. Defense

C. Security

195. “Sadro Sadoor” was Minister for?

A. Justice

B. Religious Affairs

C. Both ‘a’ and ‘b’

196. The number of provinces in Akbar era?

A. 20

B. 15

C. 10

D. 9

197. During Aurangzeb era, the number of provinces were?

A. 20

B. 21

C. 24

D. 25

198. The head of the province in Akbar era was called?

A. Sipa Salar

B. Governor

C. Soba dar


199. Every province was divided in?

A. Sarkar

B. Parghana

C. None

200. Every Sarkar was divided in?

A. Pargana

B. Soba

C. None