Post Partition 0 TO 20

Post Partition

Baba-e-Sahafat is the title of______?

A) Zafar Ali Khan

B) Molvi Abdul Haq

C) Ahsan Danish

D) Galib

After how many years Pakistan got its first constitution?

A. 5 years

B. 7 years

C. 9 years

D. 11 years

“FIA” of Pakistan was established on ____?

A) 12 Jan, 1977

B) Jan 13, 1975

C) 14 Aug, 1975

D) None

How many new districts were created in 2004 in the Province of Sindh?

A) 3

B) 4

C) 6

D) 7

Day of Deliverance was celebrated against congress brutality on____?

A) 22 Sep,1939

B) 22 Oct, 1939

C) 22 Nov, 1939

D) 22 Dec, 1939

When did Liaquat Ali Khan visit USA?

A) 1948

B) 1949

C) 1950

D) 1952

The second constitutional assembly was reconstituted on_____?

A. 11 May 1955

B. 15 May 1955

C. 21 May 1955

D. 28 May 1955

When did Sir Syed Ahmad Khan died?

A. 11 January 1898

B. 27 March 1898

C. 02 September 1898

D. 19 December 1898

Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto replaced Yahya Khan and became the President of Pakistan on_____?

A. 18 Dec, 1971

B. 19 Dec, 1971

C. 20 Dec, 1971

D. 21 Dec, 1971

Younas Khan Sports Complex is situated in which city?

A. Waziristan

B. Afghanistan

C. Bannu

D. Balochistan

Who was the ruler on District Dir at the time of Independence?

A. Shah jehan

B. Wali Khan

C. Nawab Shah Jehan Khan

D. Akbar

After how many years Pakistan got its first constitution?

A. 5 years

B. 7 years

C. 9 years

D. 11 years

What document was firstly drafted to give pace to constitution making process?

A. Representative Act

B. Pakistan Act

C. Independence Act

D. Objective Resolution

When the Constituent Assembly passed the Objective Resolution?

A. 14th February 1949

B. 12th March 1949

C. 9th June 1949

D. 15th August 1949

When Mohammad Ali Bogra presented Bogra Formula in the assembly?

A. January 1953

B. April 1953

C. September 1953

D. October 1953

Who was Mohammad Ali Bogra?

A. Prime Minister

B. Foreign Minister

C. Law Minister

D. Parliament Minister

What is the other name of Mohammad Ali Bogra Formula?

A. New Law of Pakistan

B. Pakistan Report

C. Third Report

D. Constitutional Formula

When first constitution of Pakistan was enforced?

A. 8th June 1956

B. 23rd March 1956

C. 14th August 1956

D. 25th December 1956

Who was the Prime Minister of Pakistan during enforcement of first constitution?

A. Mohammad Ali Bogra

B. Khwaja Nazim Uddin

C. Choudhry Mohammad Ali

D. Ibrahim Ismail Chundrigar

What official name was given to Pakistan in 1956 constitution?

A. United States of Pakistan

B. Republic of Pakistan

C. Islamic Pakistan

D. Islamic Republic of Pakistan

What age was prescribed for President in 1956 constitution?

A. 40 years

B. 45 years

C. 50 years

D. 55 years

In respect of religion what term was set for President and Prime Minister in 1956 constitution?

A. He may be a Muslim

B. He must not be Hindu

C. He must not be Christian

D. He must be a Muslim

What was the official language declared in 1956 constitution?

A. Urdu

B. Bengali

C. Hindi

D. Both a & b

Who abrogated 1956 constitution?

A. Ayub Khan

B. Tikka Khan

C. Iskander Mirza

D. Yahya Khan

When the first constitution was abrogated and Martial Law was proclaimed?

A. May 1958

B. June 1958

C. October 1958

D. December 1958

When Ayub Khan enforced new constitution in Pakistan?

A. 9th January 1962

B. 6th February 1962

C. 13th March 1962

D. 8th June 1962 

Which kind of system of Government was introduced by the 1962 constitution?

A. Autonomous

B. Presidential

C. Bicameral

D. Confederate

When the constitution of 1962 was abrogated?

A. 20th March 1969

B. 29th March 1969

C. 4th April 1969

D. 14th April 1969

Who abrogated 1962 constitution and became CMLA?

A. Gen. Tikka Khan

B. Gen. Ahsan Khan

C. Gen. Mansoor Khan

D. Gen Yahya Khan

When Mr. Z.A. Bhutto launched a new constitution in the country?

A. 11th August 1973

B. 14th August 1973

C. 17th August 1973

D. 21st August 1973

Which kind of system of Government was introduced in 1973 constitution?

A. Parliamentary

B. Presidential

C. Basic Democracy

D. Autonomous

Who elects the President according to 1973 constitution?

A. National Assembly

B. Senate

C. Provincial Assemblies

D. All of them

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.